St. Wilfrid's Roman Catholic Church

Toronto, Canada

St. Wilfrid, Our Patron
Follow Us on Facebook Donate to your Parish
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 25th week in Ordinary Time

Livestreams from our Church

Thursday, May 7, 2020 - Italian Mass

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - Holy Rosary, Our Lady of Perpetual Help Devotion & English Mass

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - Italian Mass

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - Holy Rosary & English Mass

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - Italian Mass

Monday, May 4, 2020 - Holy Rosary & English Mass

Monday, May 4, 2020 - Italian Mass

Fourth Sunday of Easter - May 3, 2020 - Italian Mass

Fourth Sunday of Easter - May 3, 2020 - English Mass

Saturday, May 2, 2020 - Bilingual Mass

Friday, May 1, 2020 - Holy Rosary, English Mass

Friday, May 1, 2020 - Italian Mass

Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Holy Rosary, & English Mass

Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Italian Mass

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - Holy Rosary, Our Lady of Perpetual Help Devotion & English Mass

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - Italian Mass

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - English Mass

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - Italian Mass

Monday, April 27, 2020 - English Mass

Monday, April 27, 2020 - Italian

Third Sunday of Easter, April 26, 2020, Italian Mass

Third Sunday of Easter, April 26, 2020, English Mass

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - Feast of Mark the Apostle

Friday, April 24, 2020 - Holy Rosary, English Mass

Friday, April 24, 2020 - Italian

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Holy Rosary, English Mass

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Italian

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - Holy Rosary, Devotion to Our Lady of Perpetual Help & English Mass

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - Italian

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - Rosary & English Mass

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - Italian

Monday, April 20, 2020 - Rosary & English Mass

Monday, April 20, 2020 - Italian

April 19, 2020 - Second Sunday of Easter, Divine Mercy Sunday, Italian

April 19, 2020 - Second Sunday of Easter, Divine Mercy Sunday

Saturday, April 18, 2020, Bilingual

Friday, April 17, 2020, English

Friday, April 17, 2020, Italian

Thursday, April 16, 2020, English (Rosary, Novena to the Divine Mercy,Mass)

Thursday, April 16, 2020, Italian

Wednesday, April 15, 2020, English (Rosary, Novena to the Divine Mercy, Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Mass)

Wednesday, April 15, 2020, Italian

Tuesday, April 14, 2020, English

Tuesday, April 14, 2020, Italian

Easter Monday, April 13, 2020, English

Easter Monday, April 13, 2020, Italian

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020, Holy Rosary

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020, Divine Mercy Novena

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020, Italian

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020, English

Easter Vigil, April 11, 2020

Good Friday, April 10, 2020, English

Good Friday, April 10, 2020, Italian

Holy Thursday, The Mass of the Lord's Supper - April 9, 2020 - Frs. Paolos, Henry, Eugene

April 8, 6:30 PM Rosary, Stations of the Cross, Novena to Our Lady of Perpetual Help, English Mass

April 8, 8:00 AM Italian Mass

April 7, 6:30 PM Rosary, English Mass

April 7, 8:00 AM Italian Mass

April 6, 6:30 PM Rosary, Stations of the Cross, English Mass

April 6, 8:00 AM Italian Mass

April 5, 5:00 PM Rosary (Palm Sunday)

April 5, Palm Sunday, Italian Mass

April 5, Palm Sunday, English Mass

April 4, 8:00 AM Bilingual Mass

April 3, 6:30 PM Rosary, Stations of the Cross, English Mass

April 3, 8:00 AM Italian Mass

April 2, 6:30 PM Rosary, English Mass

April 2, 8:00 AM Italian Mass

April 1, 6:30 PM Rosary, Stations of the Cross, English Mass

April 1, 8:00 AM Italian Mass

March 31, 6:30 PM Rosary, Stations of the Cross, English Mass

March 31, 8:00 AM Italian Mass

March 30, 6:30 PM Rosary, Stations of the Cross, English Mass

March 30, 8:00 AM Italian Mass

March 29, 5:00 PM Rosary (Fifth Sunday of Lent)

March 29, 10:30 AM Italian Mass (Fifth Sunday of Lent)

March 29, 9:00 AM English Mass (Fifth Sunday of Lent)

March 28, 8:00 AM Bilingual Mass

March 27, 6:30 PM Rosary, Stations of the Cross, English Mass

March 27, 8:00 AM Italian Mass

March 26, 6:30 PM Rosary, English Mass

March 26, 8:00 AM Italian Mass

March 25, 6:30 PM Rosary, Stations of the Cross, English Mass

March 25, 8:00 AM Italian Mass (Feast of the Annunciation)

March 24, 7:00 PM English Mass

March 24, 8:00 AM Italian Mass

St. Wilfrid's Parish, Toronto